parts full set & score - 169$

The Symphony for Strings is a transcription of String Quartet for string orchestra. I really enjoyed to compose this Quartet, so I decided to orchestrate it for string orchestra to get
richer and bigger sound.

Duration: 16 - 17 min.

Violins I
Violins II
Double Basses


C & P - flying levi music 2005